Lime Academy Orton Governance

Lime Academy Orton has an Academy Council which meets four times per year in line with the Lime Trust annual governance planner. 

Chair of Academy Council: Stephen Benn

Chair's contact details: If you would like to contact the Chair of the Academy Council, please email the Governance & Communication Lead, Kelly Smith at: 

Academy Council Members:

Stephen Benn: Chair/Trust-appointed Governor 

Louisa Evans: Trust-appointed Governor

Dani Chesterman: Parent Governor.  Dani is a foster parent to one of the learners at the school.

Aimee Turner:  Trust-appointed Governor

Jenny Bull: Trust-appointed Staff Governor

Rachael Holland: Trust-appointed Staff Governor 

Sam Young: Staff Governor and lower Key Stage 2 class teacher at the school

Karen Ross: Staff Governor and the Finance Officer for the school

Lime Trust Governance: To view details of how the Lime Trust and its academies are governed, please click here.


Back to About Us

Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience.